Caring for children is probably the most important job in any society. because of this, all mothers and fathers should be required to take a course that prepares them to be good parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree with these view?

In recent times, childcare has become of the utmost importance. Nurturing toddlers at a tender age is significant; hence some people often believe that there should be a well-designed course to train parents regarding childcare. In my opinion, I firmly agree with this viewpoint and will discuss ideas supporting my views in subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, parents nowadays have become busy with the hustle and bustle of their daily lives. As a result, they end up giving less importance to their kids. Children should be taken care of at a younger age because they are very sensitive and their brain cells are in a developing stage at such a small age. Hence, fathers and mothers should nurture them with great care. Providing professional child management courses to parents will not only help them manage their kids but it will also make their children ready to face challenges in the later years of their lives. For instance, many North American countries provide parenting education to make moms and dads aware of their responsibilities. In addition, when toddlers receive great care and attention from their parents, they will develop a sense of belongingness towards them. This would help in building strong parental bonds. According to many surveys, a child is very sensitive during the initial years and requires great care from their parents. Many countries, hence start educating parents -to-be.