In theie advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

There has been a profound tendency for unusual exaggeration in companies ' advertising methods representing the same goods as brand new ones. This issue is fraught with controversy, with concern being expressed over the consequences. I am utterly convinced that this trend both deteriorates their branding and puts their turnover in jeopardy due in part to their relentless greed which will elaborate in the following paragraphs. The first reason is rooted in severe and unprecedented situations between rival companies in which each of those desires to prove its superiority. That is to say, they reckon that their value would disappear if they stopped introducing a new product even if it ignites multiple allegations referring to them to playing manipulation games. The main purpose of this scenario, which draws attention, presumably can twist reality. Mobile corporations, for instance, on annual basis present new devices with minor modifications as brand new ones. Having witnessed over the years, the customers seem to be less loyal to these products. Thus, this reason clearly elaborates how this action in compliance with time could ruin the company's reputation. Moreover, hardly could anyone denies how these Greedy gestures make people reluctant to trust new tools, by the same token, putting companies on the verge of bankruptcy. In other words, although most of them could reap the benefit of introducing any goods, considering automobiles as an example where they failed to meet people's needs through false advertising, their revenue drastically dropped after a new spark of crisis appeared. Perhaps, if they had known what would they confronting with, they never would have chosen the hypocrisy method of allocating ample money as propaganda somehow make old products looks new. This procedure has been lucrative for the past decade; however, it would not last long in the future. This paragraph vividly expands on the detrimental effects on the company's Revenue. In conclusion, companies ' publicity has entered a new era where they reintroduce frequently the same things with minor adjustments. The reason stems from their hunger for straightforward wealth and the ramifications would culminate with an adverse reputation and losing their fortune.