Some people believe that what children watch on television influences their behaviour. Others say that amount of time spent watching television influences their behavior. Discuss both views and give own opinion.

People have different views about which impact children's behaviour most, the contents on TV or the time long of watching TV. From my perspective, while I believe watching too much TV put completely negative impact on Children's behaviour, I believe the contents on TV can influences infuences kids in both positive and negative ways. It is true that there many drawbacks when kids take several hours in front of the screen of telesition in stead of doing out door activities or communicating with their peers. First Firsly, it can make youngst lead a sedentary lifestyle. Therefore, this trend may cause many mental issues like depression, as well as pysical problems like overweight and bad eyesight. Furthermore, if the growing kids spend most of their time on watching TV, that means that they do not have too much time staying with their family and friends. As a result, it man cause isolation and in the future, they may find that it is considerably hard for them to intergrate themselves into the society. Apart from these disadvantages mentioned above. I would argue the contents in TV programs can impact the younger generations genenration from both positive and nagetive perspectives. On the one hand, some TV programs are informative and educational, such as some documentaries, they provide kids vivid and interesting videos. Compared with class courses, they are more attractive for chirldren to gain knowledge and skills. On the other hand, teenages tent to like to emulate the actions of actors and actresses, and some TV dramas have violent and sexual contents, this trend probably causes youth crime. Moreover, many fast food companies and Hi-tech producers promote theiry products on TV, which may encourage kids to eat these unhealthy junk food or buy some digital gadgets which are useful. In conclusion, can lead a sedentary lifestyl Firstly it can cause