Many students find it difficult to focus or pay attention at school nowadays. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

Schools play an important role in the development of our brains. Nowadays a large number of students ofstudent feel that it is hard to concentrate and they are not able to give their full attention in school. In this essay, I will outline what is the potential reasons for this particular problem and what we can do to resolve this. There is a lot of reasons that Student are not able to concentrate in school, the major reason is smartphone with social media. Obviously, when these kids use Smartphones they not only watch videos online but also waste a lot of time on social media. As a result, they lose their concentration which hinders their close attention. for instance, a study has concluded that everyone these days has problem with concentration cause they are spending a lot of time in front of the mobile screen. Another reason is that nowadays these juveniles are very enthusiastic, they want to get everything in their life very early. therefore, instead of living in present with the full, attention they waste their precious time thinking about the future. On the other hand, to resolve these problems public and the government both should have to perform their duties otherwise it will be a disaster for the student in future. To resolve this problem parents need to keep eye on their kids and let them know that they should not spend their precious time spending on scrolling Facebook and Instagram. government should work with these social media companies and make some restrictions on using these platforms. In conclusion, despite the ubiquity of mobile phones, if parents and government take stick action against social media applications they can do great care of their children and citizen.