today many people use the internet and smartphones to transfer money to friends, family and business.. is this positive or negative development

with the rapid development of online apps transferring wealth from poster to card is becoming easy among nations. I personally believe this is a positive development, despite some risks. Indeed, the vast majority of the population works in different countries and they prefer to transfer their wealth, via the internet and some apps related to it, to their family and acquaintances instead of sending wages by mail. Because they think this is a time-saving and safe way to send their bill. Unless in the past sending pay is the most challenging and difficult situation for their family in some cases it took 3 or 4 months but nowadays it changed what I mean by this,transferring means only takes 1 or 2 hours usually. It is clear that this condition rescues folk from the fuss which humans were very stressed and depressed from fund transfers 10 and 12 years ago. However, everything has double folds. These days, online deception and cyber attacks from hackers are increasing quickly. For this reason, sometimes there are also cases where hackers can easily master payment due to the transferring process from the sheet to the ticket. Most younger societies are able to avoid these complications but when it comes to older users are particularly vulnerable to fraud. For example, every year most elderly population suffer from losing their salary which they are attested by hackers. To sum up, transferring bills by smartphone is absolutely positive progress with brings a lot of advantages to individuals. There is little doubt that it will only become more pervasive in the future.