The number of people who are at risk of serious health problems to being overweight is increasing. What is the reason for the growth in over-weight people in the society? How can this problem be solved?

It is often considered that many population who are at risk of detrimental health issues is because of overweight increasing. Thus, this essay will elaborate on the reason for the rise in weight and the solution which further leads to a logical conclusion. Commenicng, the contemporary era consists of various kinds of fast foods which is attracted by the youngsters although they are also fond of eating these junkies. Moreover, the coming generation have all kinds of benefits, so they don't have to work hard and additionally, they are not doing any workouts. For example, "The times of India" a newspaper illustrates the story of Anant who is the son of famous businessman Anil Ambani. He suffers from obesity and all reasons revolves around the weight gain. Probing ahead, there are manyfold solutions that are essential for everyone to follow in their daily lifestyles for a healthy and fit figure. First and foremost, the masses should make a routine to do exercise daily and indulge in the sport activities which enhance the body movements. Futhermore, the habit of consuming junk food items should be reduced along with the increase of healty diet intake. For instance, in Japan, the popular actor was too fat in the last year, but now recently he loses about 20 kg weight in just four month. In a nutshell, a humankind should do exercise on a daily basis along with various kinds of sports. Instead of consuming street food, they should prefer to cook their meal by themselves which is good for their health and offers an attractive look.