A big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree? GIve reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write atleast 250 words

With the recent inflation after the pandemic, the price of goods and services increased significantly within a short period. Therefore, more and more people prefer to work for a high salary rather than jobs with their own interests. Analyzing the reasons behind the high-paid career, I believe that having a job with high fulfilment is much more beneficial to mental health. Although money can bring numerous conveniences and more comfortable life, it is undeniable that most positions with big salaries are unwanted by many candidates, for instance, they could be physically tiring, mentally exhausting or require huge responsibilities. Moreover, some high-paid jobs are uncertain about further development, which means that they can not be promoted and progress in their careers. It is important to remember that having a high level of workload involves considerable sacrifices, such as a lack of family time, a risk of hospitalisation and even imprisonment. Furthermore, having a strong delight towards the profession conveys multiple benefits for one's life. If people are fulfilled in what they do, they are more likely to be loyal to the company. In addition to that, those might spend their working time more efficiently, ambitiously and thoroughly. For example, a company which has the least retention rates turned out that they put the most effort into improving their employee's achievement. in conclusion, it is admittable that having a great amount of income is crucial for a living nowadays., Nevertheless the advantages of working in a company where one is highly satisfied can apparent for individuals and for businesses. I strongly assert that nation should find enjoyment in their job even if it is a little.