Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, people are split into two groups. First one is agree with university programs that allow students to choose subjects they wish, and other one which is disagree with that.In my opinion, I am belong to the group that is agree with flexibility of chosen subjects. In the first paragraph will be discussed about disagreement with flexible education process. In the second one will be written the opposite of the first paragraph. Some humans are confident that students should not have an opportunity to choose subjects they prefer due to the multitude of topics that should be covered in the common program and would be useful in real life. The reason behind this is that students would not select the subjects that are mandatory for real life because of subjects they need for job only. For instance, an educatee is not going to spend time on a geography since the occupation of the person will be a software engineer or a doctor. Thus, educatee will not be oriented in the world and will not know elementary things. On the other side are located people who agree with availability of students to get subjects they would like.To illustrate, a disciple totally had spent more time and had increased chances to get a promotion faster at the company he or she will be working for.Suppose that one student have been studying whole year programming only and the other one have been trying to learn full scope of subjects and after that both of them are going to pass an interview for a huge tech company. To conclude, the possibility of students that would have an opportunity to choose subjects, which would be more essencial, is a huge impact in their future.