People today increasingly use credit cards to make monthly purchases. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages

Nowadays, credit cards play a huge role in the peoples’ lives. In my point of view, it is a disadvantage since humans spend money that does not belong to them. In this essay will be discussed two points of view. A positive aspect of credit cards is that not every person always has enough amount of money on a bank account to make some purchases to cover the minimal requirements. Unfortunately, not all people have highly paid professions and there is a requirement to take out a loan. Credit cards do not allow a human to borrow money from the family, friends, and colleagues. Thus, money from banks could be extremely helpful in case of a person would be able to get them back as soon as possible. A negative aspect of money a person owes is an opinion that the money is belong to the consumer. Furthermore, consumption of products and services are growing day by day and the person wishes something that is not in the range of the budget. Accordingly, desirements are growing, however, the person gets poorer. To conclude, credit card is a simply micro loan a person takes out. Moreover, a loan is usually harm for a budget and the reason behind this is that it is a horrible practice to spend money that are not belonged to. Definitely, all points of view have a place to be. On the one hand, the positive aspect is that, in case of an emergency, people always know where to get money. On the other hand, people buy not affordable products and services.