Advertising is influencing people more and more. Is this a positive or a negative trend? Give your opinion and examples.

In this morden world, advertising become significantly increased. Nowadays, humans are attracted more and more with the advertising. I belive this is positive trend which helps people to get choice and auntheticity of product. There are many benifits of promotion to get attraction of human being specially when some one wants to sell their products. With this meduim media consumers are getting more attention from the peoples. This is very easy method which can increase their sell of product. Firstly, it is help to increase economy as well as employment. There are so many people's people pepoles are enrolled involled in one promotion therefor jobs are created more. Secondly, with the social aspect, human being are get choice of product and also check it's quality. Many consumers are promote thier product throgh television, social media and brodcast on redio so that people can see their product and find the right product which they can buy. On the other hand, the negative is that people are distract and confused in between two product. Some times we observed some of information is provide Change the form of the verb provided show examples is worng and that has to controlled by governments goverment. In conclusion, the ther are more benifits of advertising but in same case if it is given right information. However, the positive of advertising outweigh to the negetive of promotion.