Some people believe it is essential to include physical education classes in the curriculum for all school-age children. Others think that children's time is better spent on more academic subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion

The School schedule is full of different subjects. One type of them is undoubted, another has numerous questions. One of the second type of subject is Physical education. Should Physical Education be part of the school schedule? On the one hand, Physical Education ought to be part of education, because of the mood of the class, students have a chance to relax from boring and direful lessons like math or biology. During PE a student's brain is relaxing, so physical education decreases the risk of students burnout and reduces stress. Moreover physical exercises are a source of the hormone of happiness called dopamine, so Physical education lessons make students happier. School life is not only about academic knowledge, it is also about having fun and being happy. On the other hand, PE classes are useless and simply a waste of students ' time. Due to a busy student’s time schedule PE becomes an unnecessary burden, which declines students leisure time. Furthermore instead of studying necessary academic lessons like chemistry, pupils waste their golden hours on unhelpful classes. Furthermore, a significant number of people strongly believe that students ought to be focused on their exam results, so all obstacles should be deleted including unnecessary subjects like Physical education. To sum up, in my opinion true like always is in the middle, so PE lessons ought to be optional, not obligatory. Students have to have an option to study academic study or to relax and have fun at PE lessons if they need that.