nowadays families are not as close as in the past and a lot of people have used to this. Explain the reason for this and discuss any possible effects in it may have on society.

The number of nuclear family is increasing day by day worldwide, people are migrating away from their family for various reasons. There is no doudt that, in this modern era, individuals are more focused on their carrier rather than their personal relationship either with the family or friends, as a result person's emotional bond with his family is decreasing day by day. Therefore, in this essay, I will illustrate about the possible causes and effects of this development. To begin with, the key reason behind this development is globalization, due to the globalization, the young adults are migrating far away from their roots, either for the ideal jobs or for the world-class education and settling down in other part of the world away from their close familiy. As a result, after a while, they became so engaged with their own life, and loose closeness with their families. For instance, there are lots of students who relocate from rural area to metro cities for study, after finishing their university, maximum of them settled down in either in those cities or travel to other big cities because they have more options in contemporary cities, as a result people fail to keep close relation with their loved ones. Besides, the other key reason is that over use of social media. the social media and internet are blocking people from developing strong bond with others. Whereas youths are spending hours in social media, do not even call or manage to meet their parents in person once in a while. Therefore, this behavior of the young genaration impacting their personal attachments with guardians and siblings. Moreover, tremendous work pressure, lack of leasure pleasure time are also quite important factors which effecting personal bonding. There are numerous pitfalls of decreasing family bonding on society, such as, while parents are living alone without their children far away, children are also impacted from loneliness. As a result, mental isssues like depression, addictions and anxiety issues are aggrevating day by day which is not only causing burden on the society but also impacting health care system of nation. Other major impact of increasing social mobility is, local traditions and cultures are becoming absolute as a result loacal buisnesses are facing huge loss, and local communities are affecting from the problem of unemployment and poverty. To conclude, although social mobility is inevitable, at the same time family bonding also importan, it helps individual to lead a happy life. Nowadays, technology and infrastructures made our life easier, regular family visit, meeting throug skype call, or keeping contacts throgh regular phone call can help people to maintain their relationship with family members.