Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

It is hard to deny that alternative medicines and treatments help people to get rid of health problems, and we should encourage this way to promote our medical influence. Such a fact leads impressionable people to generate the opinion that we should try plenty of medicines and treatments to keep healthy. However, such a statement suffers from both logical and factual fallacies. As far as health and feasibility are concerned, I strongly hold that we ought to visit doctors regularly. First and foremost, doctors have the expertise to check health conditions in an accurate way, as such an act encourages people to ensure a healthy body. To be more specific, doctors always experience plenty of training to gain an identity in the hospital. The person trying medicines usually in the wrong way because of poor medical knowledge. Therefore, medicines and treatments cannot be useful and even make the opposite impact on our bodies. Nevertheless, a voice arises that since the development of medical technology and some alternative medicines can be used in our daily life, trying different medicines and treatments is not feasible way as it is irregular and even unhealthy. Ironically, patients usually have different physical conditions although they have the same health problems. So simply taking some medicines may not solve private health problems. Therefore, going to the hospital to visit doctors is a feasible way to check whether it is suitable for them to take medicines. In conclusion, although the views of the public may sometimes be unhealthy for their body, we ought to ask for doctors. Different opinions will be formed, and some people may oppose me. However, I believe they will compromise after being exposed to my article.