some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programs (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The most significant institution of society is unpaid company services because it supplies aid to people without expecting anything in return. Some people believe that students should volunteer for unsalaried company services at high school. In my opinion, while company services would have many benefits for pupils, I believe these should be voluntary rather than compulsory. First of all, voluntary services that include some parts such as working for a charity, and improving the neighbourhood have many benefits for public awareness. However, some students may not accept being volunteers in community servicing. In this situation, admission should be encouraged by the administration of the school. For instance, there is a student that does not want to participate in this social responsibility project. If he is fostered by teachers, he will not understand that it is important to help society. Secondly, some admissibilities do not like being constrained to join some activities. They tend to avoid this activity if school management forces admission. If they are told that it is better to volunteer than to force them, they might volunteers. Furthermore, doing voluntary community servicing might improve their academic success. For instance, schools can add this to extracurricular activities and, when pupils attend this work, their peers may be influenced by them. In conclusion, I definitely believe that unpaid community servicing is a beneficial activity for students however, it should be better voluntary than compulsory. Furthermore, it is predicted that the number of students who voluntarily participate in unpaid community service increase over time.