CHILDREN SHOULD ALWAYS FOLLOW THEIR PARENTS’ ADVICE TO WHAT EXTEND DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE WITH THIS STATEMENT?

Some gaurdiance think that when children required any suggestion they come with us. I largely agree with the said nation due to parants have more experiance of life. To begin with views of disagreements that teenagers have no idea about the any desision. In the otherwords, children thought that they have better knowlage of what ever activities they do for that pulpiles are not think about any suggestion from their parents. So, childrens are not taking any advised from their parents and they face problem in their life. Shifting towards views of agreements, parents are always a role model of the children. To elaborate it, Many parents spend their time to explain childern for a right things. For example, during childhood children want to do skating but without taking help from the pairents they are not able to learn how they skate. As result, taking advise from the parents they are able to do skating. Further more, gaurdiance have pallenty of advised to give their children for better life. To explain it, in childhood so many things are pulpile have did mistake due to less knowlage or guidance. For instance, many of amusment park has display notice without parents they can not take part in any ride. Thus, taking advised Change the form of the verb advise show examples from the parents are so important. In conclusion, although children has to take advice to adviceto from their parents yet they have good adviser for children.