Some people think the best way to succeed in life is to get a university education, while others disagree and say that is no longer true nowadays, discuss both views and give your own opinions.

Do all people who succeeded in life have got a degree? Certainly not. Neither degree nor a university education has not led them to be a success. Sometimes, world-recognised innovators and entrepreneurs had chased away from the school saying they are not good at education. So, it is worth finding out what brought them to be such outstanding successors. At first, I must declare that university education has tremendous value in terms of a country's conventional and modern education, being the centre of production of professionals. However, the traditional education system has been subjected to enormous changes in recent decades. Significantly, there is a spawning of higher academic institutions for school leavers all over the world other than universities. Specifically, most of them are standard and offer an approved certificate or a diploma to help the students to proceed with further education or join the workforce. Another point is, some of them are locations training centres and designed courses are directly lead them to apprenticeship programmes and following that they may be able to self-employed or join a company. The Next plus point is there exist various types of economics and business management-related courses in some institutions which anyone can easily access though they, maybe a bit costly, they are worthwhile for people in need. In this case, some students who own small-scale businesses through their families, have the opportunity to gain specific knowledge and training through a combination of subjects such as human resource management or business management course along with their specific vocational training will help to refurbish their own company into a massive industry. Nevertheless, university education is an established higher education circle from which I also graduate and I do not want to disparage it. What I want to emphasize is, that students have unique capabilities and resources which help them to win life and present society has various alternatives that suit their circumstances. Therefore, if someone still reckons that a University education is the best, I solely disagree since it is no longer valued in modern society.