Many people believe that it is a good idea to have a dress code at workplaces. ‎Do you agree or disagree with your statement? Give your opinion and ‎examples from your own experience.

Uniforms are included in many companies for their employees and a lot of people think that is good for them. In my opinion, I agree with this issue because it can present the identity of the organization. Moreover, it can decrease the economic' gap because they do not need to display their type of clothes. The uniform can represent the organization's characteristics and identity. For example, people will know immediately when they see what the company is. So it can recognize people to remember them rapidly. For instance, when we see the red coat and red skirt of one airline, we will recall right away what is the name of that airline. In addition, a dress code can create a unity and harmony in the organization because every people dresses in the same costume. Therefore, they do not need to find an expensive dress for wearing. This can help people to diminish the gap in the economy because each people might have their own paying problems. Furthermore, because of unnecessary for buying themselves's clothes so they will have enough money to spend on something more crucial than the extravagant clothes. In conclusion, I totally agree with we should have a uniform for the employees because it can represent the company's outlook and decrease the gap between people's classes. So this can create harmonious and help people to save their money.