Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some people considered that getting a degree from a university is the best way to secure better employment. whilst there are others who think that gaining experience and polishing soft skills are more significant. However, in my opinion, academic education is essential for good jobs, while experience and soft skills are more useful in business. On the one hand, there are few people who believe that it is easier to get jobs while having a good university degree in hand. During graduation, students not only attain knowledge but also get market experience through different campaigns, seminars and Field visits. Many graduates even successfully secure jobs before the final examination on the basis of their skills and knowledge, these tertiary Education put them one step forward from those who do not enrol in any degree programs. On the other hand, there are businesses that require a high level of experience and soft skills rather than a degree and knowledge. There are companies that often hired people with experience,not those having degrees with zero experience because they want immediate benefits and outcomes rather than give training to the new graduates and waste their valuable time. In my opinion, university studies give complete exposure to graduates, and develop their hard and soft skills. For example leadership qualities, and time management software-based skills through different activities. It is impossible to secure jobs in hospitals, schools or any reputed organization without academic education. For example Teachers, Engineers or Doctors. In contrast, profits can only be achieved through experience in business and soft skills. To get a job faster in this line and for immediate,benefits one should have experience and polished skills. To sum up, to get good jobs, relevant educational background is important, and to secure jobs in business, skills and experience is required based on the field type. People who want to secure jobs should attain the necessary knowledge or experience before applying to any position to get ultimate success.