There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do we need music? Is the traditional music of a country more important than the international music that is heard everywhere nowadays?

It is true that nowadays various types of music are existing. Analyzing requirements of people morality, to listen music is one of the basic activities which is humanity needs it. First of all, besom is a necessary thing for population, for instance it contains comforting. In the view of the fact that, it has an immediate to effect the subconscious and while listening music, it is capable to forget some negatives. Secondly, to hear something such as melody creates allow feeding for our morality. For example, a rhythm, especially a music is a treatment ways that we utilize this to heal our soul. Furthermore to listen a song, in particularly melancholy music provides easily adaptation for reading something else. Because, it influences straight to human mind and this helps to get lessons as easy as possible while sharing refresh and relax stage in our brain. In addition, in up-to-date period there are more and various means of musics which has been released via vary technology equipments such as on radio, telephone. Even though each passing day is created innovative music type, traditional song can not beat by international music. For instance, traditional besom demonstrates a culture of a countryside. Therefore, preference an international music instead of national melody can lead to the destruction of one of the main source of cultures. That is why music of folk is dominated more than international song. Yo summarize, humans need music everyday for healing mental issues and refresh soul. Even though there are some personal preferences, traditional songs are much more significant in recent periods too.