the number of students that read books for fun has dropped dramatically in recent years.What are the reasons and how can we encourage children to read more?

In present time read books for fun by students is dropped mostly. Their are some reason behind this like, internet use, and in upcoming essay I will give some solutions to encourage juvenile. To begin with, today children using smartphones phone for all their work and study. In other words, schools and universities give project and homework and minors need to Submit their school work by laptop and the class also starting online so child are not so connected with physical books, moreover, they watch comedy movies, web series in their phones so they do not want to read books. For example, Apple company found out they most of the iPhone user prefer to watch Netflix and prime videos on their free time. As a result, physical books use for fun is decreasing. On the other hand, to encourage children childrens parents should be watch out their child use less mobile phone. To clear my point, mother and father if they upcoming serious for this topic so it will helpful that juvenile reduced their screen time and not watching tv and phone on their free time and parents buy some comedy books for them so they can be connected with physical books and encourage their reading habits also. Hence, number of physical books readers increase. In conclusion, it is a serious problem that children doing their all work online and parents should be careful of this. In my opinion, minor should be do their work by physical less than using technology.