Nowadays, shopping is the most common activity for some young people?

Nowadays, shopping is the most popular activity for some adolescent people. In many countries especially in cities, shopping has become the best way for teenagers to rest. It is because for many people it is an immediate and easy side and they don't have to plan in advance. I think this is a positive development and in this essay i will support my stand with valid arguments. At the present in many countries or around the world everyone has social media like instagram, telegram and so on. Everyone knows that instagram in trend now, because on instagram different online stores are developing, different tutorials that help in fashion, different bloggers who dress stylishly, kindly and thus young people started interesting about fashion and they started to go shopping or order clothes online. In my view this is a positive development, because everyone likes well-groomed, stylish and trendy people. It is good in your city to dress stylishly and beautifully, especially nowadays all people before conversation first looks at the appearance. Shopping is an activity in which customers browses the available good and services presented by one or more retailers. I guess shopping is good in order to get pleasure people. For instance when i do shopping i feel more confident and better and i feel relief. It also benefits the economy. However, youngsters need to take care not to spend beyond their means. In conclusion, shopping can bring us information and encourage relaxation.