Although it is generally illegal, physical punishment continues in many countries. Some argue that parents should have the right to punish their children in this way. Do you agree or disagree?

It is hard to deny that physical punishment still happen everyday in many countries even it is certainly illegal which rise lots of attention from a large proportion of people to this topic,and there still have some poeple who think that they have the right to punish their children. From my perspection, i hold a strong point that children should be treat in correct way without physical punishment which should be deep in everyone's mind and behavior since it is relate to the future of the country. On the one hand, physical punishment would have strong bad influence in the hamorny of a country. To be more specific, the kids who have been treat badly when they were kids would more likely suffering mental health issue as they could not run away from punishment when they were young, they would have deep fear of making mistakes which means being punished in their recognition and unable to be good to themselves or others. What is more, they would unable to make a living while a company would not hire a person who can not face with the problems or get along with others normally. In the end, the individuals undoubtly would grow up and become a uselss man to society and lower the productivity and finally have badlly bad impact for the economy of the whole country. On the other hand, Punish children is a wrong way which means it could lead to a wrong way for making children realise the truth so that they would keep making the same mistale in the future. for example. If a child have make some mistakes and being punished in his childhood, it would be hard to distinguish if they realise they did something wrong or they are just trying to be avoid being punished. All they would do mabe just avoid being punished instead of knowing why they behaviors are wrong. so if you let children stay away from the fire otherwise they would be punished, children would not been realise to stay away from other danger, sush as electricity. Kid would be an adult no matter what happen, and they have to acknowlege. this world on their own which could help them live this word better. In conclusion, I totally disagree with the point that the parent have the right to punish their own children. kids keeper would surely have the right to educate their children in a right way, but we all know that punishment would be harmful to both of mental and the body health which means that would be effect the right of the children while country should garantee the youth basical safety. Actually, provide a suitable and healthy environment is the responsibility to all of the human..