Unemployment is getting increasingly serious in many countries. Some people think that students only need to get primary education while others think secondary education is necessary

Nowadays nations around the world are facing a serious increment in the number of jobless people. On the one hand, few reckon that students only need to take basic learning on the other hand few suggest that pursuing higher classes is necessary. This essay completely agrees with the given statement about secondary education, the reason being that higher education is extremely important for those, who want to pursue their courses in technical jobs like an engineer or doctor and apart from technical knowledge it also teaches the students about social responsibility in terms of donating the needy items to poor. To begin with the first cause of agreement with the given opinion, high school play an important role in choosing the career path for students who are interested to continue their race as a technical person where primary classes do not have a detailed syllabus to teach about working skills. To quote an instance “During the year 2012 all the countries were affected by the financial crisis, people who pursued secondary education did not lose their job because of skill set.” Another reason being people who completed higher classes could understand the problems in society in a better way when compared to those who completed only basic schooling. To give an example all the entrepreneurs in India are highly educated and take care of society through an activity called CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY. To conclude this essay has agreed that secondary schooling is important with respect to choosing a career path and taking care of society.