The natural resources such as oil, forest and freshwater are being consumedat an alarming rate. What problems does it couse? How can we solve these preblems?

These days, one of the most significant issues is energy shortage. consuming enormous Some nonrenewable resources such as oil forest and clean water cause to have many fundamental in human society. In this essay, I will consider the result of irregular use and express effective and practical solutions for this hassle. We all know that the subject of energy extravagant consumption has been the most important problem for humanity in the future. This issue has damaging and irreparable effects on the creature's life and the earth. In my view, this kind of energy is not a renewable resource. Excessive times require to make fossil fuels such as oil or green thick forests. If we use quickly them, the future generation will not have anything to utilize. Another thing that I like to mention is environmental pollution that threatens the whole being. Most types of vehicles, factories, and industrial complexes use fossil fuels such as oil and produce emissions and exhaust fumes. What's more, irregular cutting trees that have similar lungs to the earth cause to boost the measure of carbon dioxide and reduces oxygen at the end of rising global temperatures. I am more sure that everything in their life needs water. I mean that living without clean water is impossible. lack of fresh water lead to people become the illness or even dying. Pollution in impure water in the sea or the ocean will kill several marine creatures and derange natural systems. I have a few suggestions for solving this problem. First of all, appropriate education for all ages of individuals is useful. people should understand the dangers of the environment. It's great that government ordains tough laws that citizens have to perform them. Another solution could be that utilize new energy such as the sun, wind ware, etc. that are renewable safe, and free and we can simply employ them. For instance, solar machines and solar heaters help us to save money and protect our health without worrying about finishing in the future. In conclusion, the right choice of energy resources and correct consumption gives future individuals a chance to use them and helps the contemporary generation to live better and healthier.