Some people say history is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that in today ‘s world subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

With the development of information and automation, some people contend that academy children should be educated in some disciplines like research and inventions while others who disagree with this argument support the past subject which is the most crucial part of the school curriculum. As far as I am concerned that I will explore both views and put forward my own opinions in this essay. It has long been proved that history is an integral part of society's behaviour and future life. In other words, a thousand history that our great ancestors had reflects the national identity and mentality which plays a vital role in the clean growth environment children have. Therefore, department principals should and can teach pupils their own and even global history data with the view to informing them of conventional festivals, national food and clothes which are our common cultural habits. Hence, This in itself results in cultivating the sense of defending and pride in the motherland in the hearts of young generations. On the other hand, currently, many parents have been doing their best to encourage their children to learn IT, computing and programming skills as a consequence of not only the prosperity of science and automation but also speeding up the life rhythm. What I mean by this, nowadays, a number of people are trying to become well-known scientists, computer programmer or developer who has the expertise to advance such kinds of applications and games that a large portion of current society is now using on their laptops, TVs and particularly smartphones in order to keep abreast with modern world generations. Apart from this, one of the most lucrative and overpaid positions is IT master and programmer whose operation is associated with skill and technology that many international and local companies require to improve and hone their reputation and publicity globally. Also, there should be places for subjects like science and technology in the school syllabus/ To conclude I am convinced that the education system authorities do their utmost to initiate learning both history and technology which are pivotal for adults' future life and especially career progression/