The most important consideration when choosing any career or job is having a high income. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

High income performs a key role in choosing any job or career.I partially agree with this opinion for the reasons that will be discussed in the following paragraphs. To begin,with I think you should know the value of your work and time. Everyone knows that money paves many ways and it can supply a comfortable life for us. If you feel you don’t get sufficient money based on what you give them, it will affect your work efficiency, and will be hazardous for both you and the organization, so the human resource director should care for this problem. On the other hand, while you are a junior, you should not expect a high-level salary since you should learn a lot from your colleagues and gain some experience to become an expert someday and it’s really not happened either you burn the midnight oil to solve your problems or you should ask for a favour from others. When you are not professional in your field and you demand a massive amount of money no one will choose you and they consider you a greedy person, so you should be modest at the first stages of your career and be more patient. To sum up you should be aware of what you are doing and know the worth of it carefully and consider reasonable money for yourself.