Solving environment problems should be the responsibility of an international organization rather than each national government. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people argue that an international organization should be responsible for tackling environmental problems, but each national government. I totally disagree with this view. In my opinion, it is unreasonable to argue that national governments would not responsible for solving environmental problems. I do not believe that this mission is only for international organization. Normally, the national government must play a key role in planning and resolving environmental pollution in their country as it is the government that fully acknowledge a hot potato and entirely eradicate them. Furthermore, most countries usually allocate the annual budget to environment section, so this lay the foundation for solving the problem effectively. On the other hand, I believe that we could not only rely on an international organization to deal with their own issues as there are some limitations. Firstly, an international organization sometimes could not reach any problems because of territorial sovereignty issue. In other words, an international organization is not allowed to interfere the domestic affairs of each country without permission, and this would not grant elevated privileges to an international organization to solve an environmental problem as a whole. In addition, an international organization falls short of meeting all countries needs owing to limited financial resources. Because the financial foundation of an international organization, in nature, is created by domination from a ton of countries. In conclusion, I believe that environmental problem should not be a mission for the only international organization; instead, the challenges should be shared with both related international organizations and national governments. For example, the priority of developing countries is reduce air pollution caused by industrial activities or use electric vehicles to protect the enviroment. On the other hand, environmental issues are the responsibility of international organizations. Because environmental problems in countries are closely related so national coordination and action is necessary. So rich countries should provide financial and technological support to less developed countries in facing environment problems. For example, developed countries support electric vehicles or suggest reasonable environmental protection methods to other countries. In conclusion, I totally disagree with the opinion that solving environment enviroment problems should be the responsibility of international organization rather than each national government. It must be the duty of all people living on the Earth to protect our planet.