There is a growing demand for fresh water nowadays and this is becoming a global problem. What are the causes and solutions?

In recent times, the world's population increase, and people require water consumption is increasing with it. it becomes a considerable issue, that people confront. This essay will first suggest the biggest problems caused by this phenomenon is that rising diseases and inhibiting daily basis work and then argue that pollution reduction plan and impose the law for companies those who damage water are the most viable solutions. The foremost issues caused by individually people waste a lots of water without knowing the importance of natural resources and business companies contaminate water resources because they dump their disposal things through water pipes and left them lakes, rivers and oceans. That way, people will exposure to harmful chemicals through water consumption. As a result, it can affect human's well-being. In the future people have to face devastating problems because these contribute a lots of issues. For instance, around the world,approximately 00.2% of fresh drinking water have, and it not enough to consumption with growing population. Some possible solutions to these issues would to reduce the amount of pollution being create and enforce rules and regulations to prevent destructive affect. companies would afraid to left chemicals because of implementing rules and regulations from the authority. Another option is that promote environmental education in schools that way children will aware about the danger and they would spread it with their family and others, it will help to mitigate affect. For example, in Japan, people could not contaminate water if they did have to pay it. In conclusion, increasing the global population contribute to water pollution and unhealthy life because human activity has lead to these causes and lower intellectual knowledge. However, the right method of techniques would aid to solve these impacts easily