Solving environment problems should be the responsibility of an international organization rather than each national government. Do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that figuring out the solution to the environmental issue would be a duty of international organization,rather than a single country,to have a power to solve environmental problems that are posing serious threats to today’s world. However,I think that protecting the earth is the responsibility of both them. On the one hand,environmental problems-that many coutries are concerned about it; but they would stem from various causes. Therefore,each nation ought to tackle its own issue. People hold different views about how to cope with environment problems. In addition, the priority environmental issue is also varied in each country, calling for different approach and strategies to tackle the problem. To demonstrate, in emerging economies such as Vietnam, reducing the worrying level of air pollution from industrial activities is of highest priority. On the other hand, the problems that each government is actually closely related,so coordinated action by all nation is essential. Morever,wealthy coutries should provide financial and and technological support to poor nations in the fight against green issues. Thus, an international effort is needed to come up with an effective environmental conservating plan. In conclusion, for the reasons mentioned above,I think this matter should be handled together to get the enormous effects.