Some people believe that it is good for students to have the same teacher for several years. Others think students benefit more from having new teachers each year. Which do you think is better? Give specific reasons to support your opinion.

According to some, having the same teacher for a few years for a student is an advantage. However, others believe that changing the different teachers every year is better for students. As my point of view, having different teachers for each year is better for the students and more beneficial for them. I believe every teacher has their own ways and different methods to teach their pupils. Therefore, students would have the benefit to learn various types from their new teachers. Instead of sticking with the same way of learning for a period of time. Moreover, different students have a different levels of adaption in their studies. For instance, most experienced teachers know very well about the level of IQ of their pupils. So that they can find the easiest way to teach them. Another point to consider is that everyone has their own specific skill and ability. So that students could learn variety of skills and knowledge from their new teachers every year. In conclusion, the better way for students is to get a chance to study with new teachers each year.