The leaders of most organizations tend to be older people. However, some argue that younger people make better bosses. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It's true that higher positions are usually held by older members in many companies these days. While some people claim younger nations would demonstrate better leadership. In my opinion, young managers possess more benefits than their senior counterparts and lead a company. To begin with, undoubtedly, youth have a strong aspiration towards creativity and innovation. Indeed, these qualities ensure companies with success. Juniors would appear to be ready for structural changes in the firm and choose modernization over traditions. With fewer responsibilities and obligations, young entrepreneurs devote more time and attention to their companies. Leadership qualities are critical experiences to obtain and it's easier to acquire these abilities at an early age. For instance, the young boss will have more skills as a leader and that may lead to his long rule. Furthermore, the young manager tends to be more energetic, determined to work, ready for outgoing training and has a better perception of information, and with the help of a mentor, he will turn into a real specialist in his field. However, seniors have more practical experience so they observe the world in a more realistic manner. Older workers' wealth of experience enables them to design strategies to solve problems. Moreover, their motivation is much higher than junior workers as elder people are more stable and erratic. To sum up, I believe that young employees are more capable of managing positions than older folk because they are dynamic and forward-thinking at their work, which can lead to higher levels of output and success.