Some people think that children should not watch television because it has negative effects while others believe that TV helps children. What is your opinion.

There is no doubt that these days kids has been spend countless hours in front of screen, some people believes that the TVs had bad impact for the kids. I agree, because it may affect thier social skills and also, the thier health. As can be seen, spending too many hours in front of TVs screen can reflect on them and their communication and social skills. When child sit to watching cartoons and playing games he would lost a lots of chances to making Change the form of the verb make show examples friends in same of his age and be inable to be comfortable with a group of people. For example, there is a research which applied to group of children in diffirnet ages shows that the children who was spending longtime in front of TV screen be more shy in compare with other children. On the other hand, long hours in front of TV, either for watching YouTube or for playing Online games, means that children are staying so long time without movement and lacking a lots of daily outdoor activities, such as playing football, riding bicycle, running and jumbing, which may lead to one of the most health issues such as obesity and also affecting their vision. To conclude, watching TV can be really enjoyable especially for children but also can affecting on them in so many areas such as there communication skills and health.