Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

Obviously, we can say that inability to sleep has been a fundamental problem for numerous people these days. Most of them can have adequate sleep, especially at night. This essay shall discuss the consequences of real and serious hassle and suggest a few possible solutions. In my view, sleeplessness affects directly on concentration and accuracy of individuals, so that is hazarness and unsafe for some occupations such as drivers, doctors, nurses, etc. For example, the lorry or bus drivers who drive on highways or Freeways need to have a high level of Centralization. In another word, any improvidence leads to a bad accident even death. Moreover, when people do not have correct naps they usually consult with doctors and give medicine which can influence their emotional and physical health. For instance, increasing blood pressure and heart rate are side effects of these pills. Furthermore, this issue impresses en behaviors and characters of people. They are always tired, irritable, and impatient which leads them to enable does their work greatly. As a result, Stress, and tension grow in these people. I feel these hitches are not insolvable if effective actions are taken. In my opinion, physical activity and walking are useful and give them a chance to a have good sleeping as when people do heavy exercise their body want to rest, therefore this occasion provides them deep sleeping. Another thing that can be helpful is eating appropriate nourishment at the right time at night. In addition, avoiding fast food, salty meals, and drinking coffee or tea can be efficacious. In the end, do not use electronic devices such as smartphones, tablets, and computers near sleep time. Researchers show that blue light which radiates from these tools can disturb sleep time. In conclusion, sleeplessness has negative effects on concentration, personality, behavior, and health of people. Regular exercise, walking, eating good meals, and using opportune electronic tools can help individuals to have enough sleep.