In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicle will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

In the last few years the technology improved in so many different aspects and it becomes part of everything in our lives. In the next few years the idea of driverless vehicles will become a truth, so many transportations such as bus, cars and trains will be managed by robots or automated drivers. In this essay, I will be explored both of advantages and disadvantages for this idea. On the one hand, driverless cars can make our lives easier and it help us to have a rest. It considered also to be safe, so it will decrease the percentage of car accidents which may caused by irresponsible or drunk drivers. In addition, Passengers during the trip can spend their time reading books, watching movies, eating or doing online meeting. Also, one of the obvious advantages of automated cars that it will be provide a lot for elderly and people with special needed. On the other hand, when we use the driverless cars a lot of drivers they will loss their job and a lot of families will be stay without any income. Moreover, the cost of automated cars will be high and it could cost more in maintenance if the software damaged. To conclude, even though that driverless cars have some advantages but their advantages become outweigh.