An increasing number of people are buying what they need online. what are advantage and disadvantage for both individual and companies to shopping online?

There is no doubt that these days type of shopping more popular and different way to shop. the question is the figure of customers increasing to buy shopping online? in this essay, I will discuss the impact of online shopping on companies or individuals. In terms of advantages, shopping to use smart phone or computer is easier and more time-saving than traditional shopping and.the main reason given to support this claim is that I do not use a car and walk to go local shop to illustrate if I wanna shop online I need good internet and smartphone this is a simple way to shop online such as amazne amazing in other words, my producte products arrive qouqlyto my home. this a easy way to do sjopping. However, many custermers im many nation do not like shopping online. Firstly, some peolpe think online market not safe in other word some people buy eletoric electric mation and in relly is fake and not like image. secondly adult do not have smart phone and this type is difficult for him,they like local shop. This is becouse easy for some adult and oldest to buy for exsamble food. Also,some some peole have proplem in the cost thik is duffiecult and some custem not clear and not safe In conclucsion, although shop online has it is pros and cons. Therefore i belive that shoping onlie one is best in goloalization word