Some people believe that children should spend their free time with their families. Others believe that this is unnecessary or even negative. Discuss the possible arguments on both sides and say which side you personally support.

Some individuals think that children should be allowed to spend their leisure time with their parents while other people believe it is unnecessary and can be detrimental. I think, that offspring staying with their families will benefit them better than spending their time outside. This essay will discuss both of these views. The proponent of the view that young ones shouldn't spend their free time with their loved ones because it is not necessary and can be detrimental might think so because they believe that most parents pamper their kids to the extent that they could not stand on their own in the future for,instance most notorious teenagers out there are attributed as a result of pampering from their family members when they were little and has become a social nuisance in the community now. Secondly, they believe that children get to grow and mature quickly without their parents because most orphans tend to adapt faster to the environment and become responsible adults at a young age better than those who had family members to cater for them. On the other hand, there are so many benefits of allowing children to stay with their families which include learning how to love others. For example, a well-groomed child learns to love people in the house and transfers them to others they meet outside by sharing their snacks with other pupils in the class, and being empathetic when someone injures themselves in their presence. I support this view because loved ones nurture their own by teaching them good morals to implement in society. Hence it is essential for kids to spend some moments with their parents. In conclusion, Although some children without their family's support tend to grow quickly and become responsible adults at a young age, those who stay with their parents also learn morals and love to share with the community which is a good thing for society.