exposure to international media like T.V, flims, magazines etc, has had significant impact on local culture. Do advantages overwright the disadvantages.

In present, the TV shows its kind of intertamint every one depend on it. it has bothe positve and nigitive sides, so it depend on the person. However, there is a lot of company like: Netflix, Apple TV, Amazon Brime, Starz PLay, gave the pepole all kind of catigory of the Movies, Series, Decumintry, Drama, Anime, Moreover, there is alot of pepole manage ther the watch list between the documintry and whatever they love to balance between the information and the fun to pass the waste of time with out any advantiges. Also, the unge ages that they waste there time withe out any penefit on Series to make fun. Althguo, The cultur Impact by this kind of movies, it cused used some changes becuse its popular meida. Then, the fans of these media starts to understand the deffrent between the real live, culter, and these kind of move that some times impact them by wrong idea. But, no one could reject that kind of impact is like magic becuse they grwon with these kind of media. So, to balance between the culter, these kind of intertamint, advantages, diadvantiges, we should activate what it called limited access and,select time,choose few kind of catigory to take as much as we could penifit. In conclusion, every single thing in the live has its own advantiges and disadvantiges, just with a good education and tips everyone will know how evualuate the time and make sure to take as much as can penifit from every thing.