Some people feel that the legal age at which people can marry should be at least 21. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Getting married at a certain age differs from in country to another. Legalizing marriage nit before 21, is totally an absurd idea and I do not agree with it at all. in the following topic I will illustrate the reason from my own presperctive. Its prominant to know that obliging people into getting married after 21 is ridiculous and no one will commit to this idea. Absolutely, it can backfire in some conservative communities like in the middle east and east Europe for example.Families will stubborn and get their children to get married before the age of 21. plus, in some countries the legal age of marriage is already 18 so no need to push it further. In addition, if the intentions of the 21 years party is for couples to be mature, who could guarantee something like this, otherwise we will run a mental checkup for every couple before getting married, which is not a practical procedure to do. Moreover, others will justify this law due to the financial status of the couples before the age of 21, that they still did not graduate and may be on loan debts to pay for school. Additionally, into not starting their career or even got a full time job. Well, this might sound reasonable in some countries but in other countries its not a big deal due to the free education system in these countries from kindergarden till college, plus their parents assistance in the marriage sometimes from A to Z To sum up, putting regulations on marriage age not less than 21, will end up that no one will commit to this law and it will not be implemented one the ground.