You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people believe that social media sites, such as Facebook or Twitter, have a negative impact on people and their ability to form personal relationships. Others believe that these sites bring people together Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

While some people believe that social media platforms, such as Facebook or twitter for example have a negative impact on young people to form personal relationships, others believe that these platforms bring people along together. I advocate with the second opinion which we will discuss in this topic. Social media platforms can have a negative affect on younger people only when it is missued misused. For instance, m when sharing and posting oponent political views different from others point of view, this can really put you in a toxic relationship. Moreover, criticizing another person on social media can cause to a demolishing bonding with others. In addition, when we over use these platforms we give them the privilege to control us not the other way around. On the other hand, the world became a small village. So, building blended relationships with another person or group of people became much more easier for younger ages, without the need to meet face-to-face. Plus, keeping in touch from long distance is not complicated issue as it used to be. Moreover, free calls, texting, and messenger calls became available among all people around the world, young and elderly people nowadays can make healthy relationships,with other people without the need to ever see them. Also, they can search for old friends and find them with no effort at all. To sum up, the missuse of social media for young people is the primary reason for unbeneficial relationships. Rather than that, social media platforms made our world a small village with people who could easily communicate with any restrictions