Human activity had had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. SOme people think this cannot be changed with others believe actions can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss both side of views and give your opinion.

Actually is a true event climate change the human being makes in our planet, unfortunately these many changes make some disasters in the way of life around the world no only in the humans also in the nature and the wild life. On one side I think if all the human race don't agree all the changes in climate and nature for stop devastating actions, this world can't survive to our stay and collapse in the next one hundred year under our hands, they mean the imminent extinction of all being live in the world, included all the animals, nature and off course all the human race. By other side I think the mind change is possible through the education movements around the world what make a consistent diffrence and help the people learn how stop climate change and gurantee the preserve spots like Amazonas, they kind of small but efficient actions make a great change in the sad destiny of our planet. In conclusion I think what the best way to preserve the planet health is begin in our houses with little action for example: 1. Choose organic food. 2. Choose nature and organic materials. 3. Make less garbage. 4. Manage the use of the car, reduce it. 5. Use Public transport. 6 Use Bicycle. 7 Stop contamination in all levels. That activities and many more are the first step to stop the earth die, if we teach that to our family and friends, we'll make a lot of difference and maybe can save our lives of the extinction.