"Fatherhood ought to be emphasised as much as motherhood. The idea that women are solely responsible for deciding whether or not to have babies leads on the idea that they are also responsible for bringing the children up". To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In my opinion, mother is very important place and person who has a great influence on children. However, I do not agree that motherhood is only the responsibility of taking care of the child, because teaching is with both parents. First of all, the love and attention of parents plays a big part in the life of every child born in this world. In addition, I can say that the upbringing of fathers plays an important role in the life of a child with this in mind, if a child does not receive the care of its father, it can have a negative effect on the development of the child. On the other hand, the role of fathers are not only limited to providing financial support, but they are also responsible for the care and upbringing of children. The education of fathers has a great influence on children, fathers give junior the right way, the right study and set an example for them, so children become independent and strong. Moreover,in the eyes of juniors, the father is like a superhero who always protects them when they are abused by other humans. Thus, the son or daughter feels safer and protected under the wings of the father. Furthermore, father can listen and give advice, when the child has problems. In conclusion, fatherhood should be emphasized no less than motherhood in its importance and uniqueness. Additionally, a child needs the love and support of his parents, and therefore both parents should play on equal role in raising the child.