whatching television has affections children.Do you agree or disagree.

Every household in today's developing countries has new gadgets and one of them is the television. It is watched not only by young children but also by old people. It has different channels and shows and each one is for different ages. It agree with above opinion. However, like everything has a black side, it also has a negative side. In this essay, i will discuss the positive and negative effects of watching tv. Nowadays, there are many easy and convenient ways to learn different languages. Children mainly get this opportunity from tv because there are interesting programmes on tv channels. And also watching television helps to increase children's brain development. For example, "Happy alphabet" from this web series offspring can develop their English vocabulary and linguistic skills. On the other hand, one big problem of watching television is related to the health of children. For instance, it is observed that children like to watch television very close to it, which is very harmful for the eyesight and physical development. With spending amount of time watching movies, plays on television. They are cutting down their time. As a result of this, children are bound to cause some serious disease like diabets, obesity, eyes related issues and many more right from their childhood. In conclusion, everything is good in its own way. Tv helps the offsprings a lot and enhance their English vocabulary skills by watching English web series and serials.