Some people believe that elderly emplyoees are more useful, while others believe that young employees are better..Discuss both views and your own opinion

It is a common assumption that younger people are better than their seniors in professional settings. In this essay, I will interrogate this line of inquiry and consider both sides of the argument before reaching a conclusion. To begin with, many believe that contemporary and yourhful enployees are ideal as they are innovative and healthy. However, a wealth of research suggests otherwise; for example, Cambridge found that the most successful architects are those deemed elderly albeit qualified. Furthermore, there is the notion that children are apprised and up to date with topical issues. This allows them to succeed in professions due to thwir global citizenship. Nevertheless, it is the older and mature community that leads them to such profound lines of inquirz enquiry. Thus, eldery employees are morw useful due to thwir wealth of experience and plethora of strategies.