As people live longer and longer, the idea of cloning human beings in order to provide spare parts is becoming a reality. The idea horrifies most people, yet it is no longer mere science fiction. To what extent do you agree with such a procedure?

There is no doubt these days that cloning is a hot topic in science society. The question is, is it a legal undergo to clone, and it is worth it to spend a huge budget on this experience? In this essay, I am going to discuss both views on this dilemma and draw my conclusion. Let us begin with the cons of cloning, there are some benefits worth it to mention. The main reason given to support this claim is that there are patients with end-stage diseases and cloning maybe help them to cure. In other words, patients who suffer from kidney failure disease or heart failure disease if they can not find the match donors will die at a certain time. Hence, cloning organs could be the only method, as recent research approves every minute there is one patient die, while they are waiting matching donor. To be specific, cloning is a method to help these patients. However, in all technology,sectors we need to be cautious about the ethical approach. Hence, we barely know if there are long-term complications. Furthermore, some people believe this is against their religious regulations and may prohibit. Therefore, we have to be sure about the safety of the procedure and respect others' beliefs. To sum up, human cloning is still a science faction, however, it will be only hoping for seriously ill patients. I believe, there will be a huge impact on medicine especially organ cloning, which I hope will be happening near.