The workplace nowadays is trying to employ the equal number of females and males. Do you think it is a positive or negative trend

It is often considered that an employer use to hire an equal ratio of women and males in the workplace in the contemporary era. In my, an inclined female can have equal opportunities as compared to men. This essay will further elaborate positive side which leads to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind is that nowadays women get more job opportunities because it encourages many females to work and be self-independent. Furthermore, in the countryside girls indulge in household work which leads lack of knowledge. Moreover, many multinational companies tend to hire the same proportion of gender so it will help them to get more productivity in the workplace. For example, BCCI made a decision that the female cricket teams will get an equal amount of salary as compared to the male cricket teams. Therefore, it spread a huge message among netizens that equal opportunities will help in the development of the nation and encourage young ones to work hard. Probing ahead, there are some negative impacts also like males can have a fear of a losing job. Moving further, competition would be faced by them difficult to overcome. However, women are more accurate towards work as compared to males which is scientifically proven. Hence, women can get higher wages than men. For example, Poly Medicure Pvt Ltd is a medical device company, in which female employees get a higher salary as compared to males. In addition to this, girls use to work only 8 hours a day, whereas boys work 12 hours. Besides, it is a totally negative impact on boys. In a nutshell, according to the, argument one can reach the conclusion that it is good to employ females in the same ratio because it will help other females to work hard and can achieve their desired goals.