Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. To what extent do you agree or disagree? In about 300 words, give examples to support your ideas.

advertisement is a selling strategy which promotes what companies intend to sell us. It is true that we are surrounded by numerous companies' advertisements. some people argue that advertising strategies succeeded in influencing people by their advertisement strategy while some other people believe that these methods are not impressive anymore and people do not pay attention to them. this essay intends to discuss both views and present my personal opinion on this topic. On the one side, we are under advertisement bombs every day which can impress us deeply as much as make us believe that we need a product when it is not necessarily needed o even useful. This advertisement power can obviously be seen in social media platforms when they pay different influencers to make a trend among whom follow their content every day such as unnesseccery makeup trends created by beauty blogger's advertisements which have the power to make people that they extremely need to buy that product when by the yesterday no one has ever used that or even feel such product is useful consequently companies can gain high amount of profit and fame by persuading people using the advertisement. On the other side, some people defend the idea that people have passed from the golden advertisement age which means that they do not get impressed by promotions like before this change in people's behaviour has been seen in an academic research which took place in London university and revels some highly important factors about advertisement initially a major downward trend in advertisement influence power among some social groups such as people who got a high academic degree because this group pay a lot of attention to the product quality,not the image that has been created in society by promotion. by considering both group point of view I personally assume that we are still under advertisement pressure and people get influenced by that while as much as people got more aware they pay less attention to these promotions.