In developing countries, rural children have less access to education.some people say that this problem is solved by providing teachers and schools. Other think that computer and internet should be provided. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people argue that in order to give broader chance for better education to children from non-urban area in developing countries, we need to build new schools and dispatch teachers to educate them. On the other hand, there are people who believe that this issue can be solved by offering them computer and internet. Obviously both approaches have their merits and disadvantages, however, I believe the idea of giving kids online devices is a better remedy, considering its quickness and future expandability. The first strategy of establishing educational institutions and sending people to teach school students has its merit. The education will become intimate and face to face. The children can learn how to judge good information from bad one before they face mass communication. However, it has its drawbacks as well. For instance, clearly this solution takes time and money. It is not all certain that they could find an adequate number of good citizens who can teach young learners. Building schools cleary requires huge investment which may negatively impact developing countries' financial conditions. On the contrary, the second option of offering online solutions is much easier and quicker. For example, a developing country can purchase a large number of personal devices for school kids at discount rate and give them government established study programs. Instead of taking time to build educational buildings, this method is obviously much cheaper and quicker. Also, it has a room for future developments. Those students who want to extend their study, the government can pick good programs from outside of the country, for example lectures from famous foreign universities and recommend them. Kids can learn how to handle internet which will give them broad opporutnities for future growth. In conclusion, of the two ideas to solve the educational issue of urban area in developing countries, I believe the way to use computer and online device is superior. It is not only quicker and cheaper, but it also gives the children skills to learn from superb global educational institutions. In addition, they can find options and opportunities for their future career choices.