Once children enter school, teachers have more influence on their intellectual and social developments than parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

In the contemporary,world children are subjected to numerous developments according to their age. Especially, when a child reaches the age where they enrol in a school, however, one will argue that educators have a greater impact on the cognitive and social development of children than parents. I agree that this argument is valid, furthermost this essay will point out some reasons behind my point. To commence with, it is arguable that children have a greater impact from teachers on their mental development, because more that they stay with their parent's younger spend time with teachers. In addition, as the parents focus on money rather than their children, kids develop their cognitive skills through educators. However, educators have a enormous responsibility, as the children are going through different milestones in their brain development, teachers should teach the mould the child's mind in different ways such as, they expand their sensory motor skills, vocabulary development, reasons to argue and face challenges, understand different concepts in life. As an example, my parents worked day and night, and due to this they didn’t have time to teach skills I needed in my life, but my school teacher taught necessary rational skills to train my mind. Secondly, today the bond between parent and child has reduced rapidly due to the development in the job market, as a result caregivers don’t have enough time to develop their children's social skills. Therefore, juveniles' community growth is taught by schools around the world, they help children to communicate with others, successfully navigate challenges in their lives and establish positive attitudes. To sum up, in my point of view I agree that teachers have a greater impact on children's life because they increase children's logical skills, as well as good self-esteem and communication skills, skills are developed so that the younger generation build up their ability to trust and connect with society.