Studying abroad is thought by many students to be the best way to get a good education. On the other hand, On the other hand, some students believe that studying in another country has many drawbacks. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In these recent years, it is crucial that receive a better education in order to be a winner in the starting point of the future. Some people agree that studying abroad has greater resources as opposed to domestic, while others think that there would have many drawbacks. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of the argument and explain my latter view. Firstly, people tend to be more independent after studying in another country. It is just like a bird out of its nest, exploring the world by itself. For example, the student has to manage their own daily basis compared to when they stay in their home. Also, they are more capable of self-discipline by making a schedule for themselves. So, although family support always is given regardless of the distance they still need to be independent to manage to get life carry on. On the other hand, the large expenses require during studying aboard. For instance, monthly house rent is required pay so that they could have a shelter to stay in. Besides that, meal-out also increases the expenses if they do not possess a kitchen to cook in. Some students will get a part-time job to merely cover their expenses, but this might affect their studies as well. Therefore, huge expenses bring such a burden which leads to them may be taking a loan. In conclusion, studying abroad allow their self-management greater than others, whereas huge debt after graduation might affect their future as well. However, I believe that studying locally does better than in another country.