Unemployment is a growing problem all over the world. What are the causes of this? What could be done to help tackle this issue? To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

having a source of income is no doubt a necessity, but through this last decade the lack of available jobs is a problem that keeps on accumulating and i deeply agree with this statement and it might be due to economical issues the world is going through. on one,hand the inflation that the world is witnessing has made a lot of companies drop a lot of their employees trying to save up as much money as it is needed for them to make it through the bad days this inflation is causing to the market without declaring bankruptcy. on the other,hand what was never thought to be an issue is now one which is technology! it is now a very common thing to find in the industrial field and factories because machines can now do what 3 workers can do at the same time in a shorter amount of time and also no risk of work accidents which led the factories and their owners lower the number of manpower to the minimum to only tasks machines can't do which can be counted by hand such as operating themselves. in conclusion, unemployment is an issue the world must focus on solving or at least limit its damages now so it does not grow to a bigger issue that cannot be handled.